Welcome to Our Community

Some features disabled for guests. Register Today.

Acro 510 Blackbox and Lightburn

Discussion in 'Laser Cutters' started by The-Dozer, Jul 23, 2020.

  1. The-Dozer

    The-Dozer New
    Builder

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi all,

    Does anyone have this setup?

    I'm having some issues so it would be nice to know if someone have this setup working.

    :)
     
  2. Peter Van Der Walt

    Peter Van Der Walt OpenBuilds Team
    Staff Member Moderator Project Maker Builder Resident Builder

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2017
    Messages:
    4,311
    Likes Received:
    1,562
    The-Dozer likes this.
  3. The-Dozer

    The-Dozer New
    Builder

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    After every print when the laser goes back to home position and it triggers the Y limit by pushing it, any ideas.
    :)
     
  4. Peter Van Der Walt

    Peter Van Der Walt OpenBuilds Team
    Staff Member Moderator Project Maker Builder Resident Builder

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2017
    Messages:
    4,311
    Likes Received:
    1,562
    Yes, you can customise your Finish Position:

    upload_2020-7-23_22-3-10.png
     
    The-Dozer likes this.
  5. The-Dozer

    The-Dozer New
    Builder

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Just understood it.. Thanks
    Question though is this something you need to set before every use?
     
  6. Peter Van Der Walt

    Peter Van Der Walt OpenBuilds Team
    Staff Member Moderator Project Maker Builder Resident Builder

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2017
    Messages:
    4,311
    Likes Received:
    1,562
    I think it stores it, give it a go, and call back if it doesn't
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice